Adding people to your workspace is a core part of Hyra. If you already have your group set up to sync your group members, this will sync them to the Members permission of your workspace.

To add people to your workspace or manage existing users and their permissions, visit the "Admin".

After visiting the "Admin", go to "Members". Pictured above.

To add users

Simply find the permission level you wish to give them (Admin, Staff Manager, Member) and enter their username.

To manage a users permission

Simply enter their username into the box with their desired role. If you are reducing a users permission, simply remove them and add them back to the desired permission level.

To remove a member

To remove a user, simply click the "X" on the user. This will remove them from the workspace entirely.

Did this answer your question?