If you buy a plan with us, for example upgraded ranking or enterprise, we'll continue to bill your payment method on file until cancelled.

If you're looking to cancel your plan, all you need to do is shoot us a message via the Messenger and one of our Billing Team will get back to you as soon as they can.

Please be aware that cancellations are governed by the Hyra Master Subscription Agreement (SMA).

Did this answer your question?