To make a workspace deletion request, head over to the Workspace Admin.

Scroll right down to the bottom and open the 'Danger zone' section. Then select 'Delete Workspace'.

Our chat will open up and we'll get your request ready.

Follow through the questions that we ask.

🚧 You will need to be the owner of the workspace in order to get it deleted. If you are deleting a workspace which is impersonating your group, please use the Report Abuse button.

FAQ

I requested my workspace to be deleted a while ago, when will it be deleted?

We now process all deletion requests on the 5th and the 20th of every month. So your workspace will be deleted on one of these days. Sometimes we're unable to delete workspaces, so if you've been waiting past one of these dates, just reach out to us and we'll look into it.

I don't own the workspace, can I still have it deleted?

Yes, but not through this system. You should instead go through the Report Abuse system.

Did this answer your question?